ico-fb ico-twitter ico-youtube ico-flickerico-ig

The Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts is located in Founders Plaza at 100 W. Abram St., at the corner of Abram and Center streets, directly across the street from City Hall.

Office and Mailing Address

505 E. Border St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Levitt Pavilion Arlington’s offices are located on the second floor of the Arlington Chamber of Commerce building.

Office
817.543.4308

24-Hour Information Line
817.543.4301

Email
info@levittarlington.org

Staff

Patti Diou
Executive Director
817.543.4303
patti@levittarlington.org

Cathy O’Neal
Communications Director
817.543.4307
cathy@levittarlington.org

Amber Zuckerman
Director of Development
817.543.4295
amber@levittarlington.org

Richard Treat
Production Manager
817.543.4285
richard@levittarlington.org

Karen Temple
Administrative Assistant
817.543.4308
karen@levittarlington.org

Musical Artists
If you are interested in performing at Levitt Pavilion Arlington, please look at our criteria and instructions. CDs, DVDs and press kits can be mailed to Richard Treat at the office and mailing address. Electronic submissions can be emailed to booking@levittarlington.org

Renting the Levitt Pavilion
The Levitt Pavilion is available to rent when there are no concerts scheduled through Arlington Parks & Recreation. For rental rates, available dates and more information, please contact Bob Abbott at 817.459.6698 or bob.abbott@arlingtontx.gov.